Transparency

It is important to me, that you guys know how I deal with the topic of transparency on this website. Because with all the tests for certain products or places, one could quickly get the impression, that I am selling out my opinion. But this will never ever be the case! The opinion in all of my articles is to 100% my own and I will always use my own words to express it. I am happy about the opportunity to present you new things and brands. But only if it has added value for you, my valued readers.

In order to keep you up to date regarding the modalities, I will always link to this site, if an article falls into one of the three following categories. If I do make any money, it will be solely used to keep this blog running, visit new restaurants or buy ingredients for my recipes.

 

Product Reviews

If I receive a product for free or subsidized to test it, I will tell you so in the beginning of the article. Through the supply of a product my opinion will not be influenced in now way or the other. I give each product a fair chance and I will describe my honest opinion in my own words in the articles after through testing. Links to the manufacturer of the product will always be set to “nofollow”.

 

Restaurant Reviews

When I am visiting a restaurant, I will not tell them in the beginning or afterwards that I have a blog, or that I am planning on writing about my visit. Only then I will get an honest view of the service and quality of the food in my opinion. Should I be invited to eat at a restaurant, I will tell you so in the beginning of an article. This invitation will not taint my opinion, but instead it will still reflect my own thoughts.

 

Affiliate Link/Advertising Link

If I mark a links as an affiliate link or advertisement link, this does not mean that you will pay more if you order something via this link (for example at amazon). But instead I will receive a small provision on your shopping cart content (1-5%, maximum of 10 €). To make it obvious to you which of my links are affiliate links, I will tell you about the use in the article and I will mark the links with a star* accordingly in the article. The proviso will only be used, like all other money I might make with this blog, to keep this blog running, visit new restaurants or buy ingredients for my recipes.

 

 


If you got questions or suggestions regarding the topic of transparency or are interested in a cooperation, please let me know: foodistini@gmail.com

Transparenz

Mir ist es wichtig, dass ihr genau wisst wie ich es auf diesem Blog mit dem Thema Transparenz handhabe. Denn bei Tests und Bewertungen könnte sonst schnell der Eindruck entstehen, dass ich meine Meinung verkaufe. Dies ist aber niemals der Fall! Die Meinung in meinen Beiträgen ist stets zu 100% meine eigene und wird auch immer in meinen eigenen Worten ausgedrückt. Ich freue mich über Möglichkeiten, Sachen und Marken die mich begeistern vorstellen zu dürfen. Aber nur wenn es für euch, die Leser, auch einen Mehrwert hat.

Damit ihr stets informiert seit über die Modalitäten verlinke ich in einen Beitrag, der in eine dieser drei Kategorien fällt stets auf diese Seite hier. Sollte ich mit diesem Blog irgendwann Geld verdienen, wird dieses nur für die Erhaltung des Blogs, Restaurantbesuche oder Zutaten für neue Rezepte ausgegeben.

 

Produkttest

Wenn ich ein Produkt vergünstigt oder kostenlos zum testen zur Verfügung gestellt bekomme, dann gebe ich das am Anfang meines Beitrags an. Durch die Bereitstellung wird meine Meinung aber keinesfalls beeinflusst. Ich gebe jedem Produkt eine faire Chance und beschreibe in meinen Beiträgen stets meine eigene Meinung in eigenen Worten nach ausführlichem Testen. Weiterführende Links zum Produkthersteller werde ich dabei immer als „nofollow“ markieren.

 

Restauranttest

Ich gebe mich bei meinen Restaurantbesuchen weder vorher noch nachher als Blogbetreiberin zu erkennen oder erwähne gar, dass ich über diesen Besuch schreiben werde. Nur so kann meiner Meinung nach ein realistisches Bild des Services und der Qualität des Essens übermittelt werden. Sollte ich von einem Restaurant zu einem Test eingeladen werden, so kennzeichne ich dies für euch am Anfang meines Beitrags. Diese Einladung beeinflusst meine Meinung dann keineswegs, sondern ich lasse euch auch dann meine eigenste Meinung wissen.

 

Affiliate Link/Werbe Link

Kennzeichne ich einen Link als Affiliate Link bzw. Werbe Link, dann zahlst du wenn du über diesen Link (z.B. bei Amazon) etwas bestellst nicht mehr, aber ich erhalte eine kleine Provision aus deinem Einkauf (ca 1-5%, maximal 10€). Damit du merkst, welcher meiner Links ein Affiliate Links ist, weiße ich auf die Verwendung im Artikels hin und kennzeichne die Links im Artikel mit einem Sternchen*. Die Provision wird, wie meine anderen Einnahmen auch, nur für die Erhaltung des Blogs, Restaurantbesuche oder Zutaten für neue Rezepte ausgegeben.

 


Solltet ihr noch Fragen oder Anregung zum Thema Transparenz haben oder an einer Kooperation interessiert sein, dann schreibt mich gerne an: foodistini@gmail.com