Foodistini Rezept Waffeln
Recipe Sweet

Waffels

A weekend-morning recipe for relaxed sundays: sweet waffels. What I like best about them, is that you can topp the waffels with whatever floats your boat. Whipped cream and cherry compot like in the picture. Plain yogurt, honey and appel. Or skyr with banana. Just powdered sugar. Or nutella. And not only on sunday mornings, […]

Foodistini Rezept Chocolate Chip Cookies
Recipe Sweet

Chocolate Chip Cookies

What if, a coffee break draws near but there is nothing sweet to find in the appartment? What if, friends show up and one would like to offer them something? Or what if, you just need something sweet right now? Well then I hope I made a batch of these chocolate chip cookies recently and […]

Foodistini Rezept Mousse au Chocolat
Recipe Sweet

Mousse au Chocolate

Today I got a fine and petite recipe for you – original Mousse au Chocolate. If you think this is a sin to eat, well no, not really. Each portion has about 120 kcal and consists only of dark chocolate and egg. Personally I do not need any added sugar in there (clean eating and […]

Foodistini vegane Pralinen Schokolade
Recipe Sweet

Vegan Pralines: Spiced Coconut-Chocolatetruffels

Until now you couldn’t find a single vegan desert recipe on the blog. But lets change that as I present: these spiced coconut-chocolatetruffels. Because the creation of a ganache (“teachers voice”: a smooth mix of chocolate and cream) works splendidly with coconut milk. You can taste the coconut a little bit, but it blends perfectly […]

Foodistini.de - Kaiserschmarn mit schnellem Apfelmus und karamellisierten Haselnüssen - Rezept
Recipe Sweet

Messy Pancakes – “Kaiserschmarn”

Each time, when I went skiing with my family in the mountains, there would be at least one lunch spent eating Kaiserschmarn. Ok, if I am honest about 95% of days we would be eating these sweet, messy, scrambled and yet oh-so-fluffy pancakes. These feelings – sitting on a wood bench in a cottage,  still […]

Foodistini Rezept Chocolate Chip Cookies
Rezept Süß

Chocolate Chip Cookies

Was wenn die Kaffeepause naht, aber leider nichts mehr Süßes in der Wohnung zu finden ist? Oder was, wenn spontan Freunde an der Tür stehen und man gerne etwas anbieten würde? Oder was, wenn man einfach so schnell wie möglich etwas Süßes braucht? Na dann habe ich hoffentlich in letzter Zeit mal wieder diese Chocolate […]

Foodistini Rezept Mousse au Chocolat
Rezept Süß

Mousse au Chocolat

Heute habe ich wieder ein feines, kleines Rezept für euch – original Mousse au Chocolat. Wer glaubt, dass dies hier nun eine ziemliche Sünde wird, nein, weit gefehlt. Denn es hat pro Portion nur 120 kcal und besteht dabei nur aus Zartbitterschokolade und Ei. Ich persönlich würde es auch ohne den extra Zucker essen (clean […]

Foodistini vegane Pralinen Schokolade
Rezept Süß

Vegane Pralinen: Kokos-Gewürz-Schokoladentrüffel

Noch findet ihr auf meinem Blog kein einziges wirklich veganes Rezept für ein Dessert (nur viele vegane Optionen). Aber das ändern wir jetzt, denn ich präsentiere: Gewürz-Schokoladentrüffeln mit Kokosmilch. Denn die Herstellung einer Ganache (“Lehrerstimme”: einer zartschmelzenden Mischung aus Sahne und Schokolade) funktioniert mit Kokosmilch hervorragend. Man schmeckt sie ganz leicht heraus, aber das passt […]

Foodistini Kaiserschmarn mit schnellem Apfelmus
Rezept Süß

Kaiserschmarn

Jedes Mal, wenn ich mit der Familie in den Bergen zum Skifahren war, gab es an mindestens einem Mittag Kaiserschmarn. Ok, wenn ich ehrlich bin gab es an 95% der Tage Kaiserschmarn. Diese Gefühle – halb noch eingepackt in die warmen Skiklamotten auf einer Holzbank in einer Hütte zu sitzen – der Puderzucker überall – […]