Foodistini Rezept Mousse au Chocolat
Recipe Sweet

Mousse au Chocolate

Today I got a fine and petite recipe for you – original Mousse au Chocolate. If you think this is a sin to eat, well no, not really. Each portion has about 120 kcal and consists only of dark chocolate and egg. Personally I do not need any added sugar in there (clean eating and […]

Foodistini Orangen Cheese Cake Rezept Recipe
Recipe Sweet

Orange Cheesecake

My one and only favorite sister lives right now near New York. And I have the privilege right of visiting her! And it is also her birthday today! I am so happy that I get to spend this day with you in New York. And what would be better fitting than a classical New York […]

Foodistini vegane Pralinen Schokolade
Recipe Sweet

Vegan Pralines: Spiced Coconut-Chocolatetruffels

Until now you couldn’t find a single vegan desert recipe on the blog. But lets change that as I present: these spiced coconut-chocolatetruffels. Because the creation of a ganache (“teachers voice”: a smooth mix of chocolate and cream) works splendidly with coconut milk. You can taste the coconut a little bit, but it blends perfectly […]

Foodisitni Schokoladen Kirsch Kuchen
Recipe Sweet

Chocolate Cherry Cake

I prefer cake recipes that do not require a lot of fuss. Something, that I can whip up in one bowl in 5 to 10 minutes in my kitchen, that I fill in my pan and pull out of the oven in under an hour. If that recipe does not use fancy ingredients but instead […]

Gebackene Krapfen, Kreppel, Berliner, Doughnuts
Recipe Sweet

Krapfen – a German jam stuffed Doughnut

Krapfen – what is that, you ask? A German doughnut that can be stuffed with jam or chocolate or pudding or whatever you want. It is a very fluffy yeast role that is normally fried in oil and sold around carnival time. For a few weeks you can find these little delicacies in every bakery […]

Foodistini.de - Kaiserschmarn mit schnellem Apfelmus und karamellisierten Haselnüssen - Rezept
Recipe Sweet

Messy Pancakes – “Kaiserschmarn”

Each time, when I went skiing with my family in the mountains, there would be at least one lunch spent eating Kaiserschmarn. Ok, if I am honest about 95% of days we would be eating these sweet, messy, scrambled and yet oh-so-fluffy pancakes. These feelings – sitting on a wood bench in a cottage,  still […]

Foodistini vegane Pralinen Schokolade
Rezept Süß

Vegane Pralinen: Kokos-Gewürz-Schokoladentrüffel

Noch findet ihr auf meinem Blog kein einziges wirklich veganes Rezept für ein Dessert (nur viele vegane Optionen). Aber das ändern wir jetzt, denn ich präsentiere: Gewürz-Schokoladentrüffeln mit Kokosmilch. Denn die Herstellung einer Ganache (“Lehrerstimme”: einer zartschmelzenden Mischung aus Sahne und Schokolade) funktioniert mit Kokosmilch hervorragend. Man schmeckt sie ganz leicht heraus, aber das passt […]

Foodisitni Schokoladen Kirsch Kuchen
Rezept Süß

Kirsch-Schokoladen-Kuchen

Kuchenrezepte, die ohne großen Aufwand auskommen sind mir am liebsten. Etwas, dass ich in 5 bis 10 Minuten in der Küche in einer Schüssel zusammenrühren kann, in meine Form fülle und dann in unter einer Stunde fertig aus dem Ofen ziehen kann. Wenn das Ganze dann auch noch keine seltenen Zutaten braucht, sondern mit dem was […]

Gebackene Krapfen, Kreppel, Berliner, Doughnuts
Rezept Süß

Gebackene Krapfen

Krapfen – so nennen wir sie im Süden. Mein Freund sagt Berliner. Der Frankfurter Kreppel. Gemeint ist damit dieser süße Hefeteigkloß, der frittiert und in Zucker, Puderzucker oder Schokolade getunkt mit allem möglichen gefüllt sein kann. Und der zur Faschingszeit plötzlich überall aufploppt. Oder wie mir A, der aus Köln kommt, jedes Mal vorwurfsvoll sagt: […]

Foodistini Kaiserschmarn mit schnellem Apfelmus
Rezept Süß

Kaiserschmarn

Jedes Mal, wenn ich mit der Familie in den Bergen zum Skifahren war, gab es an mindestens einem Mittag Kaiserschmarn. Ok, wenn ich ehrlich bin gab es an 95% der Tage Kaiserschmarn. Diese Gefühle – halb noch eingepackt in die warmen Skiklamotten auf einer Holzbank in einer Hütte zu sitzen – der Puderzucker überall – […]